3.11- A Spooky Spring Potato

Hello people! This is SimNaWriMo update number 3. I will officially not make it to 7, yet alone 10, but hey, 3 is all I can do at this point. I have exams coming. I’m also very sick as some of you may know (no wait, you don’t know XD) so most of the time I look at my screenshots with a blank stare for about an hour before I write a single word UGH. Sorry, little rant, it just really sucks to be so sick you can’t even do little “relaxing” things like playing the Sims. It’s also why I haven’t been on Boolprop much for those who know me from there. And for those who are curious, it’s anemia.

For those of you who aren’t curious, I have a whole new chapter for you! One which involves Dalyra plotting world domination again.
screenshot-373
Daenerys: Oooo, piano! Let’s be totally boring until I really need to fill my needs!

Only the village idiot would be too dense to fall into the trap.
screenshot-375
Daryl: Uh? Book?

While Drake doesn’t fall very often into Dalyra’s trap, he’s all ready for his elder days.
screenshot-374
Drake: My life…is a roller coaster.

Dante has finally come up with his own domination device.
screenshot-377
Daenerys: Ooo, pancakes!

Everyone: Who said pancakes?
screenshot-379
His plan works very well it seems.

Surprisingly, in memory of his mother, Cole rolled a wish to exercise a bit.
screenshot-380
Cole: Fuuuu, Mom! It’s still like hard!

NO!
screenshot-381-2
Bad Regan, stop stealing the men!

On another note, Bellatrix has wandered near her part of crypt.
screenshot-381
Bellatrix: Who the hell is this? Thinks she’s an acrobat or something, I’ll show her!

Let’s leave Bellatrix to her own devices and go on a family outting in the VIP bus.
screenshot-382
Bobbi: What’s with that plumbob?

Damien: I uh…I’m lost Mom.

I like Daenerys’s everyday clothes.
screenshot-383
I know the real Daenerys does not wear purple but  I believe it would look like that if she did.

They arrive at the park for the Spring Festival, with only Cole actually looking foward to it.
screenshot-385
Drake: And here you have, the big black lame bus, ladies and gentlemen.

Cole and Bobbi haven’t been romantic in a while, all to Cole’s disarray.
screenshot-386
It’s time to test where their love stands after so many kids.

Bobbi is extremely nervous.
screenshot-387
Cole seems more confident.

Well that’s unexpected.
screenshot-388-2
Who’s the Zero anyway?

Cole is very ashamed and Bobbi disappointed.
screenshot-388
Bobbi: Told you we shouldn’t have.

Cole wants to show this stupid machine otherwise.
screenshot-389
There, all the bad was forgotten in a blink. Or in a kiss.

Cole wished to gather eggs.
screenshot-390
He’s so excited, look at that!

Into the basket it goes!
screenshot-391
He gathered enough to get the golden egg thingy thing.

Daryl got facepaint.
screenshot-392
Yes Daryl, you’re a rainbow…

Daryl: Bow?

Before heading home, Cole tests the local food.
screenshot-393
Cole: What like do you mean, you don’t have baked potatoes?

Back home, Dalyra enjoys a homemade hotdog.
screenshot-394
Duncan: Couldn’t just have one at the festival, could you?

Apparently neither could Dante.
screenshot-395
Dante: Everything is better homecooked.

I’m pretty sure those at the festival were grilled THE SAME WAY!

It’s not Spooky Day in game, but we get a trick or treater anyway. Fitting considering it’s Halloween in real life…
screenshot-397
Our confused trick-or-treater is none other than Christy Nike, Samali’s daughter.

Daenerys: What are you dressed up as anyway?
screenshot-396
Christy: Daenerys. I’m a big fan.

Daenerys: Ew, creepy! You have the hair all wrong!

So we fixed her hair up into something more fitting!
screenshot-398
She’s quite pretty I think.

Christy: I love you Daenerys.

On this note, Happy Halloween to those who celebrate it! Next time, it’s the quad’s birthday so there’s a poll coming up. One day.

Leave a Reply

