Golden Plumbobs 2017

Hello everyone!
I’ve been inactive for quite a while and yet my blog managed to get nominated for a Golden Plumbob this year, on the Boolprop forums!

I’m very flattered since it’s the first time ever and would like to thank whoever it is that sneakily nominated the Moonwisps. This story was nominated as Funniest Overall Sims 3 Story. Look at that, I’m funny!

If you wish to vote, here is the link.
I also strongly encourage you to read anything else that is on there!

P.S. I was also nominated for the Most Jealousy-Inducing Graphics. Hehehe. I don’t feel bad at all.

I promise I’ll be back soon with the new generation, I just started my spring break so I’ll have plenty of time (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

